Would you like to become a sponsor?

Job Seekers

Personal assistant and nanny

Sep 30 2017 | Seeking | Lucas valley CA

I am seeking a mothers helper and nanny for my 6 year old daughter who has just started at Marin Waldorf. We seek a family oriented and artistically talented nanny. Someone who loves hiking and the outdoors would be happy here however being ok with visiting sf on the weekends via bus should be comfortable to you. It's a 2 hour bus ride. Room and board are included for free with min wage for hours spent nannying and doing personal assistant tasks to a wellness doctor. Chores include housework, cleaning and organizing. Must be clean and tidy as a person, no smoking no drinking please. We live with a large dog and if you like to walk dogs great! Most of all we want you to be happy and stay atleast a year with our family. We are open to grandmas applying and particularly and also people who live near who don't need room and board. We are a gluten free dairy sensitive family and support a non toxic way of life and are a hardworking entrepreneurial young couple working in technology. Please contact me at 408-685-1681 or email [email protected]

Viewed: 136 times

Add a Job Listing

Post a job opening Seeking a position?

Newsletter Archive

See all newsletters »

Join the Mailing List!

Stay Connected…
Each week receive the Waldorf News Weekly Update, full of news, events, and more. Keep abreast of what's happening with Waldorf education.

Featuring over 900 images of student work from around the world.
Browse images »