Would you like to become a sponsor?

Job Seekers

aupair / nanny

Oct 22 2017 | Seeking | Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Hello,
First let me introduce our modern family:
- Sophie (age 23, law student and mother of Ko, age 3),
- Marije (age 45, owner of a Waldorf daycare and mother of:
- Sophie, Eva (age 14) and Sarah (age 8)
- Johan (age 49 and father of Eva and Sarah).
Sophie and Ko live upstairs and Johan and Marije are co-parenting Eva and Sarah in the same house. (We are divorced and have our own place as well, but we still get along well.)
All our children attend(ed) the Waldorfschool in Amsterdam. We live in one of the nicest neighborhoods in Amsterdam, close to the center, next to a park part of the city and nearby the Geert Groote School and the Ko's daycare (located in the school).

We would be glad to find someone who can be a support in our family by looking after Ko and Sarah (max. 30 hours per week).
Are you looking for a nice way to improve your Dutch, get to know this part of Europe and are you available for one year?
We are looking for someone
- with a Waldorfbackground,
- a caring heart, experience with children
- creative, responsible and flexible
- some knowledge of the Dutch language
- drivers license and cooking skills are a plus

We offer you you housing, a Dutch course and monthly pocket money of € 340 and of course a place in our family! We're looking forward do get in touch with you if you think this aupair-job fits you.

Please introduce yourself by sending an e-mail and a picture to [email protected]

Viewed: 138 times

Add a Job Listing

Post a job opening Seeking a position?

Newsletter Archive

See all newsletters »

Join the Mailing List!

Stay Connected…
Each week receive the Waldorf News Weekly Update, full of news, events, and more. Keep abreast of what's happening with Waldorf education.

Featuring over 900 images of student work from around the world.
Browse images »