Would you like to become a sponsor?

Job Seekers

Nanny, Mothers Helper, Personal Assistant

Dec 20 2017 | Seeking | West Marin, CA

Hello,
I am currently living in West Marin where I have been working as a full time nanny for the past five years. I am a Waldorf student and love working with children of all ages, especially infants and toddlers. I am very responsible and have excellent references. I have a lot of experience taking care of children from infants to teenagers. I work part time at a Waldorf school and have worked in an early childhood preschool, kindergarden, and middle school. I have also led Waldorf based summer camps and am first aid and CPR certified. At The Greenwood School in Mill Valley I worked as a handwork assistant and substitute teacher in the kindergarden and through the grades. I also led the afterschool care program. I am looking for local work so I don't have to do the commute to Mill Valley as frequently. I am available as a babysitter, mothers helper, personal assistant ect. I am happy to do light cleaning, meal prep, laundry, grocery shopping, or any other helpful tasks along with taking care of your children. I love animals and being in nature. I am very creative and down to earth. If you have any questions or would like to know more about me I would love to hear from you.
Thanks!
Kalela Laurelin
[email protected]

Viewed: 189 times

Add a Job Listing

Post a job opening Seeking a position?

Newsletter Archive

See all newsletters »

Join the Mailing List!

Stay Connected…
Each week receive the Waldorf News Weekly Update, full of news, events, and more. Keep abreast of what's happening with Waldorf education.

Featuring over 900 images of student work from around the world.
Browse images »