Waldorf Teachers.com - Waldorf Employment in Waldorf Schools

Child Care/Nanny

Seeking

Sonora, TX, USA

Full time

Job Seekers

Dec 17

Hello All,

My name is Ivy Baker, I am a 23 year old female. I am a long time resident of Sonoma County and have been babysitting children across the county for over 10 years. I am looking for a part time nanny/child care position any two consecutive days out of the week (with flexibility over the weekends). I am fully vaccinated and have a background in reading development from ages 8 to 11. With my Waldorf experience I create a safe and warm space for those I look after. I can think very quickly on my feet and when faced with a child expressing a range of emotion, I handle it with ease and care. I can cook, clean and have a clean driving record with my own insured car.

Education: K-8th I attended Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm.
And went to Credo High School, freshman through senior year graduation with my diploma.

Previous childcare experience: I worked at Summerfield in the aftercare program for a short period of time. As well as Sebastopol Independent Charter School from September of 2020 through the beginning of the pandemic. After high school I moved to LA to be a live-in nanny for 3 months.

I would love to chat with you more and am open to any questions you may have. I can also provide references. Hope to hear from you soon!

Email: ivymbaker860@gmail.com
Phone: (360) 770-8622




Apply for this position Back to job

You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details
